Contact

Home / Contact
Head Office
Hector Rail AB
Svärdvägen 27
SE-182 33 Danderyd
Tel +46 (0) 8 544 967 20

Operational Centre Hallsberg

Esplanaden 1
SE – 694 35 Hallsberg
Tel +46 (0) 582 611 550

Operational Centre Bochum

Rottstraße 1-3
D-44793
Bochum, Germany
Tel +49 234 507 801 20For GB Railfreight contacts please visit www.gbrailfreight.com

Contacts

David Knowles
Managing Director
Email: david.knowles@hectorrail.com

Hans-Åke Gustavsson
Safety Manager
Phone: +46 (0)8-544 967 24
E-mail: hans-ake.gustavsson@hectorrail.com

Jonas Swartling
Commercial Director
Phone: +46 (0)8-544 967 23
E-mail: jonas.swartling@hectorrail.com

Sofie Hagman
Rolling Stock Manager
Phone: +46 (0)70357 42 76
E-mail: sofie.hagman@hectorrail.com

Katrin Kröger
Operations Manager, Germany
Phone +49(0)175-59 77 299
E-mail: katrin.kroeger@hectorrail.com

Marie Dagerholm
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +46(0)722-14 58 22
E-mail: marie.dagerholm@hectorrail.com

Anders Söderqvist
Head Of Business Control
Phone +46 (0)735159114
E-mail: anders.soderqvist@hectorrail.com

Email

For traffic safety issues:
safety@hectorrail.com
For finance issues:

Addresses for invoices

Please contact finance@hectorrail.com
EnglishSwedishGerman